Seven Chakra Healing Stone Set



Product Code: SCHSS01
Size (mm): 25 x 25 per piece
Weight: 30g per piece
MOQ: 10 Sets

The Seven Chakra Healing Stone Set is a collection of seven stones, each one corresponding to a specific chakra in the body. These stones are believed to help balance and heal the energy centers in the body, promoting overall physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. The set includes Red Jasper for the Root Chakra, Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra, Yellow Jasper for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Aventurine for the Heart Chakra, Lapis Lazuli for the Throat Chakra, Amethyst for the Third Eye Chakra, and Clear Quartz for the Crown Chakra. This set can be used in meditation, energy healing, or simply carried with you for daily support and balance.

Seven Chakra Healing Stone Set
Seven Chakra Healing Stone Set